Skip to content

The Entire Contents of My Bag

August 13, 2009

contents

Call me lazy. Call me smart.

The entire contents of my bag. On the road for any length of time, only thing that changes is the quantity of those rolls. I’m playing with fire having only one body, but am working on that.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 13, 2009 7:16 pm

    I call it smart. Out of curiosity, how often do use the in camera meter as opposed to the handheld?

    • August 13, 2009 7:25 pm

      I use the hand held most of the time. I find it faster. Just set it once and shoot. But, in camera is pretty accurate.

  2. Robb permalink
    August 14, 2009 12:45 pm

    Surefire and Spyderco…Good combo you’ve got going there.

  3. 6by6press permalink
    August 14, 2009 4:21 pm

    ahhhhh….. those lil’ red dot..

  4. August 15, 2009 2:45 am

    that’s the way to travel…

Leave a Reply

