Skip to content

AMT Super Dynamite Update

July 31, 2009

MP_AMT_200907_012

I know what you are thinking. “That water looks a little dark.”

Hey, he’s a dude. A tiny man. And men get dirty. It COULD be transmission fluid, or crude straight for the roughneck rig off the coast. Or, it could be some kids thing that makes the water turn different colors. It could be, but I doubt it.

I lean towards grease from the bodybuilding championships.

Anyway, just checking in with Super Dynamite. I’m lucky. As an uncle I’m really lucky. I have two nephews, both completely different from one another, and both really cool kids. This one is a talker, and asks more questions than any kid I know.

I got to wash his hair and even styled it after, and what did he do? He asked for a mirror, cause he’s a p-l-a-y-a-!

What’s the point of having one toy in the bath when you can have….seventeen?

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 4, 2009 8:51 pm

    Dude, that kid looks like you Milnor but way more handsome and manly!

Leave a Reply

