Skip to content

Flying Your Colors

July 15, 2009

I’m a Spurs fan.

Fifteen years of living in Texas did that to me, so being around here come playoff time, especially when it is clear Laker has the best team in the NBA can be difficult.

So I go to make these pictures and out he comes in the Laker outfit. So for all my Laker friends, these are for you. He knows all about the team, the players, the numbers, etc, and is really into it. And as evidenced by the action shot, he can play as well.

I love the seriousness of these pictures. It makes me remember when I got my first team outfit. In my case it was just a jacket and hat. Raiders. Yep, long before my allegiance to the Saints I was a Raider guy. It was the cloth jacket with the plastic sleeves, and skull cap for those frigid Indiana winters.

So for all you sports kids…these pics are for you, regardless of what team you like.
MP_smogranch_02

MP_smogranch_03

MP_smogranch_04

MP_smogranch_05

MP_smogranch_01

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

