Skip to content

My New Wedding Studio

July 7, 2009


I wanted to introduce you to my new wedding photography operation.

The big one does my editing.

The medium one does my archiving.

The little one does my book design.

I ran an ad in the Remulak paper looking for “go getters.” These three showed up.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    July 7, 2009 8:07 pm

    do they know Lightroom?

  2. SmogRanch permalink
    July 7, 2009 10:31 pm

    Oh ya, Lightroom is their favorite. And jelly beans.

  3. Anonymous permalink
    July 8, 2009 12:55 am

    Do you have any more jobs available at your wedding studio? I do windows.
    The middle guy looks familiar, has he ever been to the Texas Hill country? Gypsy thought she had seen him before.

  4. Scott Slattery permalink
    July 12, 2009 8:52 pm

    Where are the unicorns! I want some unicorns! And rainbows! Have to have rainbows! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

