Skip to content

More Towards Mom

July 26, 2008




Okay, now we are trending more towards the middle. I think these are easier to read, and perhaps have more uses. I like the word perhaps. Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps.

Perhaps I’ll shoot more next time. Perhaps less. I think English when I hear this work. Don’t know why exactly. Perhaps it was the fish and chips I had last night.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maryam in Marrakesh permalink
    July 27, 2008 10:07 am

    Gobsmacked……..
    These are far, far, too beautiful.

    Pls…..can I come be your disciple? I am very good at fetching coffee, fishing out lenses, and I can do cartwheels on both sides for entertainment.

Leave a Reply

