Skip to content

le box

March 10, 2010

MP_Breakfast Box 2010

So there are these photographers in Los Angeles. And there is this box. And the box has images. And the images come from the photographers. And I’m in it. Believe it or not.

I have a friend to thank for this, so I say, “Thank you.”

This is my image for this year. Democratic National Convention from the year 2000. Los Angeles. The downtown lockdown. I have a post coming about this event, a post I really like, but I’m saving it for a rainy day.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. David Wissinger permalink
    March 10, 2010 11:16 pm

    Dude, you lost me. A box? With photos? In LA? I googled it and got some great breakfast restaurant ideas for the next time I’m in LA. I like your photo, even though the Nutty Professor was a horrible movie.

    • March 11, 2010 3:44 am

      An art box. It’s not a public thing. Just a group of people making something for each other. A good breakfast place is always good to have!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

