Skip to content

SCAPE GALLERY SHOW

February 18, 2010

Hey Orange County Peeps,

Wanted to alert you all to the upcoming show at SCAPE in Corona del Mar. Attached is the promo. SCAPE GALLERY LINK

There is a chance I’ll be out of town snapping away on some strange project, but even if I am, I’m going to try to make it back for this.

No, I’m not in the show. I have no wicked art skills or mad game when it comes to the canvas, hence my affinity for the light tight box we call a camera.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. eric labastida permalink
    February 18, 2010 8:20 pm

    Ah, c’mon Dan. I’m sure if you get really hammered, cover yourself with bat droppings and sing the star spangled banner while doing a headstand, something will come. Rock on canvas!

    • February 18, 2010 8:22 pm

      Nope, I’ll leave the canvas to the experts. I’m still trying to figure out f-stops.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

